Contact us

SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department

Tigbauan 5021, Iloilo, Philippines
Trunkline connecting all offices:
(63-33) 330-7000
Telefax: (63-33) 330-7002
Email: aqdchief@seafdec.org.ph
 
 

 

Mr. Dan Baliao
AQD Chief
Telefax: (63-33) 330-7001
E-mail: dbaliao@seafdec.org.ph

Concurrent Head, Technology Verification and Demonstration Division
Tel: (63-33) 330-7020
Telefax: (63-33) 330-7021

Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu
Deputy Chief
Telefax: (63-33) 330-7003
E-mail: cnakayasu@seafdec.org.ph

Dr. Leobert de la Peña
Head, Research Division
Tel: (63-33) 330-7010
Telefax: (63-33) 330-7011
E-mail: leobertd@seafdec.org.ph

Dr. Edgar Amar
Head, Training and Information Division
Tel: (63-33) 330-7030
Fax:(63-33) 330-7031
Email: eamar@seafdec.org.ph

Ms. Amelita Subosa
Head, Administration and Finance Division
Tel: (63-33) 330-7040
Telefax: (63-33) 330-7041
E-mail: asubosa@seafdec.org.ph

Dr. Maria Lourdes Aralar
Officer-in-charge, Binangonan Freshwater Station
SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department
Binangonan, 1903 Rizal, Philippines
Tel: (63-2) 219-2696
Cell No: (63) 917-580-7082
E-mail: mlcaralar@seafdec.org.ph

Mr. Victor Emmanuel Estilo
Head, Dumangas Brackishwater Station
SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department
Dumangas, Iloilo, Philippines
Tel: (63-33) 527-3016
E-mail: veestilo@seafdec.org.ph

Mr. Mateo Paquito Yap
Head, Igang Marine Station
SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department
Nueva Valencia, Guimaras, Philippines
Cell No: (63) 918 – 918 – 7761
E-mail: mpyap@seafdec.org.ph

Ms. Anna Ortiz
Head, Manila Office
SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department
Room 102, Ground Floor
Philippine Social Science Center
Commonwealth Ave. corner Central Ave.
1101 Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines
Telefax: (63-2) 927 – 7825
Email: aqdmanila@seafdec.org.ph

Translate »